Skip to content

Anders Fogh Rasmussen

Former Prime Minister of Denmark & Former Secretary General of NATO

Anders Fogh Rasmussen was the 12th Secretary General of NATO from 2009 to 2014. He also served as Prime Minister of Denmark from 2001 to 2009. Upon the culmination of his NATO term, Rasmussen founded the organization Rasmussen Global to provide support on issues regarding security policy, transatlantic relations, the European Union, and Economic development.